Reviews






powered by TripAdvisor

 


 Our guests reviews from our front desk guest book.

Guest Book

 

10/10/15
The peace and home feeling that is offered here is a gift to all that come. Many thanks to you for your vision and much happiness. Namaste
Kashi Massey

10/8/15
Such a beautiful, colorful place and delicious breakfast. Thank you.
John Bell
New York

9/22/15
So PRECIOUS!! We loved our stay here.
Kelly & Amy
Houston, Tx

9/20/15
At least my 10th visit here and it just keeps getting better and better! Thanks for everything!!
Jb Dyas
Los Angeles

8/19/15
A little bit of fantasy mixed into a normal world. ADORE IT! Robin is a dear and love. Who doesn't love a delicious meal in the mornings.
Eryn Van Poole
Dallas, Tx

8/5/15
A wonderful stay in Antonio's room! Attentive staff and owner.. As Owners of a historic property in Katy ( Cottage Charm @ The Romack House), we can really appreciate the comfort of a historic property.
Dave Gillespie

7/29/15
Thank you! Lovely home and very pleasent stay... We will be back.
Bryan & Jeannie

6/24/15
We enjoyed our stay with you. Wonderful hospitality, great breakfast, thanks Maria. Thanks Robin for visiting with us.
Roy and Cathy

6/24/15
Une bella maison. Merci pour tous, bonne weekend.
Tevin & Taylor

5/28/15
Absolutely gorgeous rooms, healthy breakfast and the friendliest service I've ever experience. I recommend this to everyone visiting Houston and I will definitely be returning myself.
David Lankin

5/28/15
Beautiful suite and amazing atmosphere. Definitely looking forward to another stay! The murder mysteries sound like a great time.
Joy
Bellefonte, PA

5/11/15
Everything about my stay at your beautiful B&B was delightful!
The hosts, decor, food and service were amazing. I felt so comfortable here.
Susan
Australia
5/5/15
We had a wonderful time staying here during our trip to see the Astros. The decor is amazing! We felt very cozy and welcome. We will be coming back again.
Jamie Greer & Todd Virden
San Angelo, Tx

4/26/15
Robin! Such a beautiful home. I felt like I was walking into a fairy tale fantasy! Thank you so much. Next time we are in Houston we will stay here again.
Amanda and Tom
Brooklyn, Ny

4/25/15
Robin You are amazing! Thank you for opening your heart and home to us.
Amy
Brooklyn

4/21/15
Thanks Robin and staff for a warm welcoming and wonderful stay! We enjoyed every minute.
Ross & Karen Bazzle
Charlotte, Nc

3/29/15
We alays feel so comfortable and welcome. Bless you.
Joan & Sheldon Cohen
Round Rock, Texas (Yes, there is a round rock there)
Feb 13,2015
Our first time staying at the Robin's Nest has been amazing. I believe that we will definitely return! Thanks again.
Casey & Blake Page

March 29,2015
Enjoyed it very much. Thanks for a great experience.
Pam Laramore

March 29,2015
We always feel so comfortable and welcome. Bless you.
Joan & Sheldon Cohen

Oct 20,2014

We came here while visiting our daughter & son-in-law. A visit  which was interrupted by my mom's death. Thank you Robin for your kindness, and Maria, for your delicious breakfast. We hope to return soon.

Peter & Eleanor Blitzer

Oct 16,2014

Robin's Nest is very unique, warm and very comfortable, Thank you.

Rhonda Michel, San Antonio, Texas

Oct 15,2014

a fun and enjoyable B & B that we are adding to our list.

Lyle & Clarice Brecht, Wheaton, Mn

Oct 12, 2014

Thank you for your hospitality - Robin. Maria & all the staff were fantastic!

Kellie Bartley, Edible Communities

Oct 10,2014

Thank you for a wonderful stay! We loved the eclectic decor and great hospitality! We will be back :)

Sarah & Ian

Sep 24,2014

This was my first time staying here and I loved it! If i have business in Houston again I will definitely stay here.

Alexandra

Sep 13,2014

A truly unforgettable experience. Great food and friendly staff.

Rita & Chris, England

Sep 12,2014

Your warmth and kindness made a big difference! Your staff is so friendly. Loved my stay. Thank you.

Celia Quintas

 

Maria & Robin - We enjoyed our stay! Maria the breakfast were wonderful. Thank you

Sally

 

Maria & Robin -Thanks for the great stay and great food! we enjoyed your little piece of wonderland.

Melanie & Wayne Pearson

 

Robin - We so enjoyed our stay in your joy-full home. Kudos to Maria- wonderful breakfast.

Joann Moore, Atlanta Georgia

 

Thank you for a lovely time in a very interesting house. Maria's breakfast were delicious & Robin's conversations- great fun.

Lynn & Ross Jones